Why is my card charged with a temporary authorization hold? We place a temporary authorization hold for a slightly higher amount than your estimated order total. We release the authorization hold after your order is delivered or canceled.
You can cancel an order for a full refund without any additional fees before a shopper begins shopping. If you cancel an order during the shopping or delivery process, you may be charged a cancellation fee up to $15.