In the United States and France, Smirnoff Ice is NOT gluten free as it contains malt. In other countries it is a pre-mixed vodka drink which does not contain malt (but we cannot confirm that even that mixture is 100% gluten-free).
Infused with cherry, citrus, and blue raspberry flavors, this spirit is a crowd pleaser. Try it straight, with lemonade, or in a Moscow Mule with lemon for a summer cocktail you'll want to share. Smirnoff Red, White & Berry is Kosher Certified and gluten free.