The answer is: YES! At no point during the production process of instant coffee are gluten-containing ingredients used. In fact, the only thing that goes into the production of Nescafé Gold Blend is good ol' coffee beans.
Are NESCAFÉ Sachets gluten free? Yes, NESCAFÉ Gold sachets (excluding plant-based) and NESCAFE sachets are gluten-free.
No, coffee and corn are both gluten-free. There is no scientific evidence to show that coffee or corn contain proteins that cross-react with gluten. According to Dr. Stefano Guandalini, a CDF Medical Advisory Board member, both are safe for people with celiac disease to consume.